h1

Cool Girls Wear Cool Shirts

November 27, 2011
 
Recently I saw a nephew in another town and we got to talking for a few minutes. He asked me if I was a comic book fan when I was a kid, he heard stories, and I confirmed it. And then, with a crap-eating grin he then told me he wasn’t a fan of superheroes too much until he saw a website that turned him into a fan.
 
So, what website was that?
 
His reponse? ‘Hot Chicks In Batman Shirts’!
 
Wha….?
 
So I checked it out. Very interesting, pretty cool in fact. These are reader submitted photos of….well, girls in Batman shirts. A couple are… risque…. the ones where a couple of them are in their Batman shirts and it appears their kid brother’s Underoos. There’s also a huge archive.

Very, very nice young ladies. Just glad my daughter is grown and in her 30’s and I don’t have any Granddaughters!

Wonder how long it’ll take my grandsons to find this website?

 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

